New Board Members to Lead Two Ten

Share this page

New Board Members to Lead Two Ten

Categories: Blog

“Lending our time, talent and financial assistance to Two Ten is a natural extension of how we support our communities and our footwear industry colleagues in times of need,” says Blake Krueger, Chairman, CEO and President of Wolverine Worldwide, and Two Ten’s new Chairman of the Board of Directors.  Diane Sullivan, President and CEO of Brown Shoe Company has taken on the role of Vice-Chair.

New Board members include David Bensadoun, President, ALDO Global Retail and ALDO Product Services; Patrik Frisk, President, Timberland; Dave Grange, President, of Lacoste Footwear North America; Scott Meden, Executive Vice President and General Merchandise Manager, Nordstrom Shoe Division; Liz Rodbell, President of The Hudson’s Bay Company, and Clifton Sifford, President and CEO, Shoe Carnival, Inc.

“Bringing the footwear industry closer together and helping our own has been at the heart of Two Ten’s mission since its humble beginnings during the Great Depression at 210 Lincoln Street in Boston,” said Blake Krueger.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.