Share this page

Two Ten Board of Directors

Two Ten Footwear Foundation was established by the footwear industry, for the footwear industry – and continues to be an industry-led, industry-funded organization.

We are fortunate and honored to have many of the industry’s best and brightest leaders serve on our Board of Directors, ensuring we always remain true to our legacy and our mission year after year, decade after decade, and through the ever-changing environment.

Chair: David Kahan

CEO, Birkenstock Americas

Vice Chair: Joe Preston

President & CEO, New Balance

Secretary: Lawrence Siff

CEO, Neptune Advisors

Treasurer: Beth Cross

President & CEO, Ariat International

Shawn Osborne

President & CEO, Two Ten Footwear Foundation

Michael Atmore

Chief Brand Officer, Fairchild Media

Carol Baiocchi

Former SVP Family Footwear, Kohls

Glenn Barrett

Founder & CEO, OrthoLite

Martin Berman

Managing Director, Micro Pak, Ltd

Seth Campbell

President, BBC International

Giovanna Cipriano

SVP & Chief Accounting Officer, Foot Locker

Jeff Espersen

Chief Merchandising Officer, Orva

Debbie Ferrée

President, Camuto Group
Vice Chairman, Designer Brands

Jonathan Frankel

Senior Vice-President, ALDO Product Services

Leslie Gallin

President, Meridian Trading

Beverly Goldberg

Vice President, Florsheim

Rick Graham

SVP Domestic Sales, Skechers USA

David Grange

Vice President of Lifestyle, Eastman Group

Ronnie Jefferson

SVP & GMM, Finish Line at Macy's

Jim Issler

President & CEO, Berkshire Hathaway Shoe Holdings

Susan Itzkowitz

President, Marc Fisher Footwear

Tacey Powers

EVP & GMM, Nordstrom Shoes and Kids Apparel

Blake W. Krueger

Executive Chairman, Wolverine World Wide

Robert McHugh

Former EVP/CFO, Foot Locker

Tracey McLeod

CEO, TIEM Athletic

Danny Muskat

SVP Strategic Business Development, Deer Stags

Tsering Namgyal

Former Consultant, Camuto Group

Philippa Newman

President, Michael Kors Accessories & Footwear

Joel Oblonsky

President, Blondo and Anne Klein, Steve Madden

Gregg Ribatt

CEO, The Rockport Company

Carrie Rubin

President, Pentland North America

Jim Salzano

President & CEO, Jones & Vining

Cliff Sifford

Vice Chairman, Shoe Carnival

Diane Sullivan

Chairman & CEO, Caleres

Tom Tarica

President Private Brands Footwear, Global Brands Group

Greg Tunney

President & CEO, Manitobah Mukluks