Board of Directors

Share this page

Two Ten Footwear Foundation was established by the footwear industry, for the footwear industry – and continues to be an industry-led, industry-funded organization.

We are fortunate and honored to have many of the industry’s best and brightest leaders serve on our Board of Directors, ensuring we always remain true to our legacy and our mission year after year, decade after decade, and through the ever-changing environment.

Two Ten’s Board of Directors

Chair: Greg Tunney

President, Hush Puppies
Wolverine World Wide

Vice Chair: Debbie Ferrée

President & Vice Chairman, Designer Brands

Secretary: Lawrence Siff

Managing Director, Neptune Advisors, LLC

Treasurer: Beth Cross

CEO & President, Ariat International

Michael Atmore

Editorial Director, Footwear News

Carol Baiocchi

Glenn Barrett

Chairman & CEO, OrthoLite

Martin Berman

Managing Director, Micro Pak, Ltd

Katie Butler

SVP/GM of Franco Sarto, Caleres

Bob Campbell

CEO & Founder, BBC International

Louise Camuto

Giovanna Cipriano

SVP, CFO Foot Locker

David DiPasquale

Interim President, Two Ten Footwear Foundation

Jeff Espersen

General Manager/Head of Merchandising, Zappos

Jonathan Frankel

SVP Product Services, ALDO Group

Patrik Frisk

COO & President, Under Armour

Kristin Frossmo

EVP/GMM, Nordstrom – Shoe Division

Leslie Gallin

President, Footwear, Informa

Beverly Goldberg

Vice President, Florsheim

Rick Graham

Senior V.P. Domestic Sales, Skechers USA

Dave Grange

SVP, Footwear, Lacoste Americas

Sofia Haberman

GVP-DMM, Macy’s

Jim Issler

CEO & President, H.H. Brown

Susan Itzkowitz

President, Marc Fisher Footwear

David Jay

Chairman, The Jay Group

David Kahan

CEO, Birkenstock Americas

Blake Krueger

Chairman, CEO, and President, Wolverine World Wide

Gene McCarthy

Robert McHugh

Tracey McLeod

CEO, TIEM Athletic

Danny Muskat

SVP Strategic Business Development, Deer Stags

Tsering Namgyal

Group President, Chinese Laundry

Philippa Newman

President, Michael Kors Accessories & Footwear

Joel Oblonsky

CEO, Titan Industries

Joe Ouaknine

Co-Founder & Chairman, Titan Industries
CEO, Badgley Mischka LLC

Jim Pisani

Global Brand President, Timberland

Joe Preston

CEO & President, New Balance

Gregg Ribatt

CEO, Rockport

Liz Rodbell

Group President, retail, accessories and licensing, Steve Madden

Carrie Rubin

President, Pentland USA

Jim Salzano

Clifton Sifford

Vice Chairman & CEO, Shoe Carnival

Diane Sullivan

CEO, President, and Chairman of the Board, Caleres

Thomas Tarica

President Private Brands, Global Brands Group