Share this page

Two Ten Associate Board

Established in 2017, the Two Ten Associate Board is comprised of future leaders of the footwear industry from across the U.S. who work together to support the mission of the Two Ten Footwear Foundation while furthering their own professional growth and experience.  By engaging the next generation in our industry philanthropy, the Associate Board is helping to ensure the continuation of our 81-year legacy.

Sarah Bloch - Chair

Vice President, Fashion Footwear and Accessories, The NPD Group

Jori Miller Sherer - Vice Chair

President, Minnetonka

Christina Gigante - Secretary

National Sales Manager, Skechers

Eli Del Carmen - Treasurer

Senior Director, Sales, Caleres

Jesse Edelman

VP Sales, Sam Edelman

Kathy Forstadt

Director of Casual Women’s Footwear, Zappos

Mark Higgins

VP, Digital Business Development, Deer Stags Concepts

Sara Irvani

CEO, Okabashi Brands

Andrea Kendall

Director of Sales, Keds

Stephanie Militello

Director of Strategic Account Sales, Birkenstock USA

Jake Muskat

VP Sales & Digital Strategy, Deer Stags Concepts

Nick Pearson-Wood

Sr. Business Director, Foot Locker House of Hoops, Nike

Clint Pierce

VP/DMM Athletic and Mens Non-Athletic Footwear, Shoe Carnival

Michele Prandi

VP Womens Wholesale, Salvatore Ferragamo USA

Raji Sandhu

Sr Director Leased Businesses & Retail Diversity Strategy, Macy’s

Jake Schwartz

Mike Tamberino

Key Account Manager, Puma